JOHNSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL, Johnstown, New York

• • CLASS OF 1950 • •

J.H>S> Class of 1950 60th Reunion July 10, 2010

Front Row:  Left to Right
Hilda (Hillabrandt) Dustin, Audrey (Hesek) Hlozansky, Nancy (Dopp) Churchill, Margaret Friers, Joan (Van Derwerken) Sayer,
Alice (Lachmayer) Montgomery, Ann Heagle, Betty (Rulison) Dalleo, Joanne (Weaver) Riccitiello, Dorothy (Sweeney) Casey,
Nita (Pedrick) Bell, Patricia (Cerrone) Dudley, Bettye Lou (Cerrone) Chant and Mary Ann (Svec) Lambert.

Back Row:  Left to Right:
Maurice Sahut, John Dageenakis, Dick Liddle, Charles DeBevoise, Frank Gutta, Jerry Luck, Dick Brown,
Don Argersinger, Vincent Raneri, Jim Cleary, Barry Knapp, Milan Ralbovsky, Steve Otruba, Paul Manno.



CLASS PICTURE - Reunion 2005 -- 55th
Front Row L to R ...
Joan (Van Derwerken Kumpitsch) Sayer, Carmie (Leotta) Navaretta, (Ellie Shattuck) Bibens, Audrey (Hesek) Hlazonsky,
Nita (Pedrick) Bell, Joanne (Weaver) Ricitiello, Ann Heagle, Patricia (Cerrone) Dudley
Second Row L to R ...
Maurice Sahut, Mary Ann (Svec) Lambert, Margaret Friers, Betty (Rulison) Dalleo, Shirley (Nellis) Tull, Shirley (Andrews) Brant,
Hilda (Hillabrant) Dustin, Alice (Lachmayer) Montgomery, Paul Manno
Third Row (L to R) ...
Frank Gutta, Gerald Luck, Richard Brown, Richard Liddle, Richard Hatzenbuhler, James Cleary,
Barry Knapp, Danny Nellis, Donald Argersinger, Guy Pichozolo, John Dageenakis


CLASS PICTURE - Reunion 2000 -- 50th


• • Committee Members 2010 • •
Richard Brown, Jim Cleary, John Dageenakis, Paul Manno, Barry Knapp, Milan Ralbovsky,
Joan Allaire (Van Derwerken) Sayer, Alice Lachmayer, Montgomery
Please let us know if you have an email address and/or a web page!

…
Thanks!


The Address Book will be kept updated on a daily basis
as long as I am being fed changes/additions, etc.
.... so check back frequently to get the most current version here!

(updated 07/10/2010)
••• Current Address Book •••

 ••• 2010 Reunion "Memories" •••

••• 2005 Reunion "Memories" •••
Need Adobe Reader (free for the download)

••• Reunion Recap •••
published in the Leader-Herald 09-17-05


Johnstown High School - Class of 1950
Email addresses
Updated – 07/10/10
___________________________________________

Obituaries
Lucille Martin Thomas

Donald Argersinger — dianeargersinger@yahoo.com
Pat (Brossoie) McGuire — mcguire1631@sbcglobal.net
Dick Brown —
deebrown804@yahoo.com
Anson Casavoy – sancass@netzero.com

Bettye (Cerrone) Chant — bettyec27@yahoo.com
Jim Cleary — eacleary@aol.com
Joan (Craver) Mach -  JLJEmach@gmail.com    
John Dageenakis —
jad9632@yahoo.com
Charles DeBevoise — c_debevoise@hotmail.com  
that’s an underline between c & d
Nancy (Dopp) Miller — everpond@logical.net
Marilyn (Empie) Gorman —
gorman@capital.net
Frank Gutta — fgutta@nycap.rr.com
Richard Hatzenbuhler —
THEHATZ@verizon.net
Josie Hayner Snell - asnell2@nycap.rr.com
Ann Heagle –
anntuth@webtv.net
Hilda Hillabrandt Dustin -
hildadustin@yahoo.com  
Steve Judge — sjudge88@aol.com
Barry Knapp — bknap001@nycap.rr.com
Alice (Lachmayer) Montgomery —
tryon1@frontiernet.net
Carmie (Leotta) Navaretta -  nava5948@cfl.rr.com
Gerald (Jerry) Luck —  kcul255@yahoo.com
Joan (Maxian) Nicholas - nicholasdondi@yahoo.com
Kathryn (Pollak) Lichiello - KLichiello@bellsouth.net
Shirley (Nellis) Tull —
shirldoc2@mac.com
Donald Newnham — dnewnham@att.net

Steve Otruba —
stevejo_me@yahoo.com
William Piseczny – sands222@gmail.com
Nita (Pedrick) Bell – npbell@frontiernet.net
Carol (Patterson) Porter – carolp33@aol.com

Dick Nolan —
rnolan4@knology.net
Mary (Putman) Huntington - dhuntington22@gmail.com
Florence (Roarick) Montierth - flo-garry@sbcglobal.net
Frank Ruggeri - fruggeri@nycap.rr.com
Ernest Schumann - Crestwo@fastmail.fm
Richard Sweeney – Leapyr@citlink.net
Joan (Van Derwerken)
Sayer — allaire@nycap.rr.com
Paul Vavruick – p.vavruick@nycap.rr.com

Louise Walsh —
WoodWalsh@aol.com
Verle Willis —
bigjc1934@sbcglobal.net

Note:  Please send all updates to Joan ... allaire@nycap.rr.com


Click here to send us an email

News

Deaths:
For the Complete List

Pictures • Pictures • and more Pictures!!!
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Class Members - Brunch - Sunday Morning - July 16, 2000
Front Row: Pat Braemer, Pat Brossoie, Joan Van Derwerken, Joan Craver, Dan Nellis, 
Dave Olmstead, Maurice Sahut & Jerry Luck
Back Frank Gutta, Barry Knapp, Shirley Van Antwerp,  Roger Fusmer, Evie Mach, ? Ann Heagle, Ellie Shattuck,
Moose Ralbovsky, Carmie Leotta, Dick Brown, Joanne Weaver, John Dageenakis, Don Argersinger
Steve Judge, Jim Cleary and Dick Hatzenbuhler.

 


1995 Reunion - Breakfast Buffet Class Members present
Class Members at Brunch on Sunday Morning - July 16, 1995!!
I'll attempt to list them, if I have erred, please let me know & please help w/three!!!
Front Row (L to R):
Ann Heagle, Joan Craver, Pat Braemer, Joan Van Derwerken, Berry Cerrone, Pat Cerrone
Middle Row (L to R)
Maurice Sahut, Carmie Leotta, Joanne Weaver
Back Row (L to R)
Evelyn Mach, ?, Audrey Hesek, ?, ?, Don Argersinger, John Dageenakis, Bob Briggs,
Milan Ralbovsky, Dave Olmstead, Dick Brown and Frank Gutta?

 

 November 1949 - at the "Y" Pool -- these beauties are,
Front Row left to right:

Marilyn Empie, Mary Putman, Jane Ann Conroy, Sue Heagle, Flora McMartin, Rosemary Pazzaglia and Anne McBurney
Back Row Left to Right:
Shirley Nellis, Marcia Denkert, Sondra Myers, Vinnie Van Derwerken, Bettye Lou Cerrone, Arlene Argersinger,
Betty Ann Swears, Ann Heagle, Joan Van Derwerken and Patricia Brossoie

 


Pat Cerrone and?   Joan Van Derwerken?  
?. Pat (Cerrone) Dudley &?          --          ? Might be Joan (Van Derwrken) Sayer ?


   Nancy Olmstead (L) & Joan Van Derwerken Kumpitsch (R)
Joan (Van Derwerken) Sayer & Shirley (Van Antwerp) Lee -- Nancy Olmstead & Joan (Van Derwerken) Sayer

 
John Mach & Joan (Craver) Mach  •   Hilda (Hillabrant) Dustin and Dick McCann
  
 Sondra (Myers) McElroy            --            Sondra & Hubby

  
Marion Schuman                           Thanks to Bev Briggs for this one
                                                     From the Left:

Janet  Bauder, Frank Ruggeri, Jane Ann Conroy, Bob Briggs, Lucille Martin and Bob Kane

 
Marion Schumann - May 2010 (sent to Joan)


Marian Barter - Joan's 9th Grade Homeroom Teacher


Copyright©1999-2010 - All Rights Reserved.
Joan A. VAN DERWERKEN Sayer
The Allaire Group/Health Concepts
Created: 3/7/99 Updated: 03-20-2010